Tuesday, July 13, 2010

And Now, Your Starting Lineups...

As announced yesterday:

For the National League:

1. Hanley Ramirez, FLA, ss
2. Martin Prado, ATL, 2b
3. Albert Pujols, STL, 1b
4. Ryan Howard, PHI dh
5. David Wright, NYM, 3b
6. Ryan Braun, MIL, lf
7. Andre Ethier, LAD, cf
8. Corey Hart, MIL, rf
9. Yadier Molina, STL, c

And the American League:

1. Ichiro Suzuki, SEA, rf
2. Derek Jeter, NYY, ss
3. Miguel Cabrera, DET, 1b
4. Josh Hamilton, TEX, cf
5. Vladimir Guerrero, TEX, dh
6. Evan Longoria, TBR, 3b
7. Joe Mauer, MIN, c
8. Robinson Cano, NYY, 2b
9. Carl Crawford, TBR, lf

The starting pitchers for the 81st ASG are Ubaldo Jimenez of the Rockies and David Price of the Rays.

As we all know, Prado replaces Chase Utley at second, Corey Hart replaces Jason Heyward in right for the NL, and Cabrera is at first, filling in for Justin Morneau.

Ladies and Gentlemen, enjoy the game. May the best league win.


JayBee Anama

No comments: