Tuesday, July 16, 2013

And Now, Your Starting Lineups...

As announced yesterday afternoon:

For the American League:

1. Mike Trout, LAA, lf
2. Robinson Cano, NYY, 2b
3. Miguel Cabrera, DET, 3b
4. Chris Davis, BAL, 1b
5. Jose Bautista, TOR, rf
6. David Ortiz, BOS, dh
7. Adam Jones, BAL, cf
8. Joe Mauer, MIN, c
9. J. J. Hardy, BAL, ss

And the National League:

1. Brandon Phillips, CIN, 2b
2. Carlos Beltran, STL, rf
3. Joey Votto, CIN, 1b
4. David Wright, NYM, 3b
5. Carlos Gonzalez, COL, lf
6. Yadier Molina, STL, c
7. Troy Tulowitzki, COL, ss
8. Michael Cuddyer, COL, dh
9. Bryce Harper, WAS, cf

The starting pitchers for the 81st ASG are Max Scherzer of the Tigers and Matt Harvey of the Mets.

Enjoy the game everyone.


JayBee Anama